PREVIOUS PERPETUAL TROPHY WINNERS							
	'SECRETARY'S' TROPHY	"MARATHON LADY" TROPHY	"LES RIMMER" TROPHY	EDWINA FORWARD ENGRAVING TROPHY			
YEAR	MOST SUCCESSFUL MALE PADDLER	MOST SUCCESSFUL FEMALE PADDLER	MOST SUCCESSFUL WA	MOST SUCCESSFUL SCHOOL	JUNIOR MARATHON MAN	JUNIOR MARATHON LADY	GUPPY MARATHON PADDLER
1983	Charles Elliott & Darryl Long	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1984	Darryl Long	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1985	Peter Pawlow	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1986	Jerry Alderson	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1987	John Graham	Award did not exist	Peel District Canoe Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1988	Keith Burridge & Damian Jones	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1989	Geoff Blanc	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1990	Johann Dreyer	Award did not exist	Canning River Canoe Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1991	Jerry Alderson	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1992	Robert Roll	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1993	Robert Roll	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1994	Jerry Alderson	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1995	David Burglund	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1996	Peter Leaversuch	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1997	Keron Hepworth	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1998	Robert Roll	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
1999	Robert Roll	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
2000	Robert Roll	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
2001	Lee Davey (SCC)	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
2002	Robert Roll (AKC)	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
2003	Darryl Long (AKC)	Award did not exist	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
2004	Simon Roll (AKC)	Judy Darbyshire (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Awards Presented:	110t awarded	110t awarded
2005	Peter Tomczak (AKC)	Jenni Bateman (BPC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Adam McGrath	Hilary Farr	Liam Thompson
2006	Peter Tomczak (AKC)	Julie Morgan (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Michael Ray & Brendon Rice	Mel Schorer	Bronwyn Martin
2007	` '	Julie Morgan & Judy Darbyshire (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Michael Ray	Mel Schorer	Bronwyn Martin
2008	Darryl Long (AKC)	Sam Pilton (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Cody Power	Jaymee Naughton	Not awarded
2009	John Breed (AKC)	Judy Darbyshire (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Cody Power	Bronwyn Martin	Not awarded
2010	( )	Jenni Bateman (BPC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Liam Quick	Bronwyn Martin	Not awarded
	Darryl Long (AKC)	River Amenti (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Bronwyn Martin	Not awarded
2012	Daniel Bowen (CLBC)	Judy Darbyshire (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded	Not awarded
2013	Joshua Kippin (AKC)	Nicole Stillman (CRCC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Awards derived:	Not awarded	Not awarded
2014	Darryl Long (AKC)	Sue Quick (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Luke Egger (AKC)/Caleb	Yasmein Ray (BPC)	Gabrielle Bushby (CLBC)
2015	Mark Lawson (AKC)	Wendy Drok (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Kye Buytels	River Armenti (AKC)	Aiden Boots (AKC)
2016	` '	Bronwyn Martin (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Not awarded	Aiden Boots (AKC)	Harriette Alexis	Hunter Florisson (AKC)
	Darryl Long/Mark Lawson (AKC)	Judy Darbyshire (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	O'Callaghan Home School	Luke Egger (CRCC)	River Armenti (AKC)	Hunter Florisson (AKC)
2018	, ,	Maya Elston (AKC)	Perth Paddlers	O'Callaghan Home School	Luke Dooley (AKC)	Claire Pankhurst (AKC)	Hunter Florisson (AKC)
2019	Brett McDonald (AKC)	Maya Elston (AKC)	Ascot Kayak Club	Florisson Home School	Noah Boldy CRCC	Angelina Good-Gerne (CLBC)	Beau Jacob (CRCC)